Trust what is meant to be

I’ve always dreamed of having my own family but never did I think seven years ago that I would be where I am today — in the arms of my true love ❤️ and carrying this precious gift. Many may not know but I was once at a point when I basically gave up on finding real love and true happiness but through prayer & patience, I knew I should keep my trust in God. At 27 years old, God showed me where I was supposed to be. It’s crazy where trials & errors of life takes us and what happens when we continue to walk by faith – even when we feel we’re at the very bottom of lows. My hope for everyone is to find the same true love & happiness I found in Chris ❤️️ My prayer is for everyone to always trust on what is meant to be 🙏🏽

Feedback welcome! :)

