Thank You For The Love!

I am so thankful for all the Brides I have met and worked with thus far since I officially started MJS Weddings & Events (MJSWE).  As I always say.. I believe weddings are precious and most Brides spend years dreaming about how their special day will be like, so it means so much to me when a Bride can put her trust in me to help it all come true for them. Having to plan and be a Bride myself last September, I have a better understanding and relate with my future Brides in a different level. 2015 was truly a great year and I cannot wait for what’s in store for me this year. Special thanks to Wedding Wire for recognizing MJSWE . I also want to say BIG thanks to the ladies who made time and assisted me with my day-of services, I couldn’t have survived the day without your help (you know who you are!!) Thank you to my fellow vendor friends, who always think of me and send Brides my way. I truly appreciate your support and kind referrals. And lastly, much love to all the couples (engaged + newlywed) – without your love for each other and belief in marriage, I would not exist in this industry, so thank you. Here’s to a more amazing new year and your “happily ever after” 🙂

God bless and Happy 2016!!!

MJS Weddings & Events Reviews
Read all of our wedding reviews on our MJS Weddings & Events Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

 

Feedback welcome! :)