MJS WEDDINGS: Reel Video of Frances & Gable Wedding, Berkeley CA – Sat. August 25, 2014

I am so excited to share this!! It’s been 8 months since my dear cousin, Frances married the love of her life, Gable, and finally, we get to re-live their wedding day. I’ve been anxious to see this video because when I see Frances and Gable together, I truly see so much love and compassion between them, so I couldn’t wait to see this again. Sure enough, our videographer, Xander and Carlos, captured the great love that Frances and Gable have for each other. One word – beautiful.

Congrats Frances and Gable! Thank you a million times for allowing me to be a part of your special day 🙂

Video credits:
Xander Burgos (former XNDRBRG Videography)
That1Studio http://www.that1studio.com

Feedback welcome! :)

